Beautiful Saleena Candice
www.twitter.com/SaleenaCBonilla
profile. php? id=1 00000425274206 is this a real profile? this is from facebook
Anonymous

Any facebook pages you come across are all fake. Saleena deleted her facebook page

www.twitter.com/SaleenaCBonilla
on a facebook some guy was like she was pregnant and she didnt deny it
Anonymous

then he was most likely talking to a fake of her

www.twitter.com/SaleenaCBonilla 
Found this picture on a fake Tumblr blog

www.twitter.com/SaleenaCBonilla 

Found this picture on a fake Tumblr blog

is she pregnant ?
Anonymous

No. What makes you think that?

This is the real Saleena Candice

www.twitter.com/SaleenaCBonilla < - -Real

www.twitter.com/SaleenaCBonila < - -Fake

Notice the difference?

ANOTHER FAKE TWITTER OF SALEENA CANDICE

www.twitter.com/SaleenaCBonila all she did was leave out an extra “L” in the last name

We’re not Saleena Candice. This is a fan blog dedicated to her
saleena candice

saleena candice

saleena candice

saleena candice